Verlag

Verlagsanschrift

Fischer & Gann
in J.Kamphausen Mediengruppe GmbH
Goldbach 2
D – 33615 Bielefeld

Tel. +49 (0)521 – 560 52 – 0
Fax +49 (0)521 – 56052 – 29
www.weltinnenraum.de
info@j-kamphausen.de

Geschäftsführung:

Joachim Kamphausen
Anne Petersen

Programm

Anne Petersen
info@j-kamphausen.de


Veranstaltungen

Julia Meier
julia.meier@j-kamphausen.de

Presse

Anika Stracke
presse@fischerundgann.com

Vertrieb / Key Account

Marcel Ramirez
Tel. +49 (0)172 212 57 92
marcelramirez@gmx.de

Nicole Engels
Tel. +49 (0)521 – 56052241
nicole.engels@j-kamphausen.de

Verlagsauslieferung

Deutschland
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH

Siemensstraße 16
D-35463 Fernwalt-Annerod

Johanna Gastler
Tel.+49 (0)641 94393-202
Fax +49 (0)641 94393-89
j.gastler@prolit.de

Österreich
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH

Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien

Tel. +43 (0)1 680 14-5
(Bestellhotline)
Fax +43 (0)1 688 71 30
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at
www.mohrmorawa.at

Schweiz
Bis 30.06.2017:

Schweizer Buchzentrum AG

Industriestrasse Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf

Tel. +41 (0)62 209 26 26
Fax +41 (0)62 209 26 27
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

Ab 01.07.2017:
Engros Buchhandlung Dessauer

Räffelstraße 32
CH – 8045 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)44 – 4 66 96 96
Fax + 41 (0)44 – 4 66 96 69
dessauer@dessauer.ch

Vertretungen

Deutschland

BADEN-WÜRTEMBERG
Andreas Lentz Verlagsvertretungen in Neue Erde GmbH
Cecilienstr. 29
D-66111 Saarbrücken
Tel. +49 (0)681 372 313
Fax +49 (0)681 390 41 02
info@neue-erde.de

BAYERN
Verlagsvertretung Hartmut Gindler
St.-Emmeram-Str. 11
D-94315 Straubing
Tel. +49 (0)9421 333 22
Fax +49 (0)9421 412 13
Mobil +49 (0)171 644 80 31
h.gindler@t-online.de

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN | HAMBURG | BREMEN | NIEDERSACHSEN
B.O.N. Verlagsvertretung
Rainer Röll, Harald Jösten
Bahrenfelder Kirchenweg 51
D-22761 Hamburg
Tel. +49 (0)40 439 15 08
Fax +49 (0)40 439 45 15
Mobil +49 (0)177 621 31 99
roell-hamburg@t-online.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Handelsvertretung Hannelore Lindemann
An der Fahrrinne 46
D-26553 Dornum
Tel. +49 (0)4933 992 81 96
Fax +49 (0)4933 878 83 57
agentur.lindemann@t-online.de

HESSEN | SAARLAND | RHEINLAND-PFALZ | LUXEMBURG
Verlagsvertretung Margo Bohnenkamp
Klinkerstr. 56
D-66663 Merzig
Tel. +49 (0)6861 791 630
info@margo-bohnenkamp.de

Österreich

Roland Fürst
(Reisegebiet Ost)
Bertha v. Suttnergasse 13
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel. +43 (0)664 3912840
Fax +43 (0)2533 0337662
roland.fuerst@mohrmorawa.de

Manfred Fischer
(Reisegebiet West)
Am Pesenbach 18
A-4101 Feldkirchen
Tel. +43 (0)664 8119794
Fax +43 (0)7233 20050
manfred.fischer@mohrmorawa.at

Schweiz

Claudia Gyr
c/o Dessauer
Räffelstrasse 32
CH-8045 Zürich
Tel. +41 (0)44 466 96 96
Fax +41 (0)44 466 96 69
claudia.gyr@dessauer.ch