Unser Team
Joachim Kamphausen

Joachim Kamphausen

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: info@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 0

Anne Petersen

Anne Petersen

Geschäftsführung / Programmleitung

E-Mail: info@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 0

Marcel Ramirez

Marcel Ramirez

Key Account

E-Mail: marcelramirez@gmx.de
Tel. +49 (0)172 2125792

Anika Stracke

Anika Stracke

Presse

E-Mail: presse@fischerundgann.com
Tel. +49 (0)151 62601443

Amelie Ullrich

Amelie Ullrich

Herstellung

E-Mail: amelie.ullrich@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 21

Sarah Freier

Sarah Freier

Lizenzen

E-Mail: sarah.freier@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 18

Nicole Engels

Nicole Engels

Vertrieb

E-Mail: nicole.engels@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 241

Julia Meier

Julia Meier

Marketing

E-Mail: julia.meier@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 232

Björn Harms

Björn Harms

Onlinekommunikation / EDV / IT

E-Mail: bjoern.harms@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 12

Monika Gavenesch

Monika Gavenesch

Verwaltung

E-Mail: monika.gavenesch@j-kamphausen.de
Tel. +49 (0)521 560 52 234